New York Agreement (en).pdf/10



Exported from Wikisource on October 4, 2024

290	Officed Nations — Treaty Series	1962
1. Ho	llandia	
2. Bia	ak	
3. Ma	anokwari	
4. Fal	kfak	
5. Me	erauke	
6. Ce	ntral Highlands.	
	Administrative Head of the General Police	1
II	I. Department of Finance	I
	Director	1
IV	<i>J. Department of Social Affairs and Justice</i>	
	Director	1
V.	7. Department of Public Health	
	Director	1
V	I. Department of Cultural Affairs (including Education)	
	Director	1
VI	I. Department of Economic Affairs	
	Director	1

in the

VIII.	Department of Transport and Power	
	Director	1
IX.	Department of Public Works	
	Director	1
		Total 18

No. 6311

About this digital edition

This e-book comes from the online library <u>Wikisource</u>. This multilingual digital library, built by volunteers, is committed to developing a free accessible collection of publications of every kind: novels, poems, magazines, letters...

We distribute our books for free, starting from works not copyrighted or published under a free license. You are free to use our e-books for any purpose (including commercial exploitation), under the terms of the <u>Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 Unported</u> license or, at your choice, those of the <u>GNU FDL</u>.

Wikisource is constantly looking for new members. During the transcription and proofreading of this book, it's possible that we made some errors. You can report them at <u>this page</u>.

The following users contributed to this book:

- Koavf
- Kathleen.wright5