## LOTTERIES FUND ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed as Members of the Lotteries Fund Advisory Committee for a term of two years with effect from 1 September 2009:—

Dr. CHAN Wah-fat

Mr. CHAN Wai-to

Mr. CHAN Wing-lim, J.P.

Mrs. Joanna LI LAU Lai-hing

Mr. Joseph MAN Hung-yee

Mr. PAU Shiu-hung, S.B.S.

Ms. Anna TANG King-yung, M.H.

Dr. John YEUNG Hin-chung, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. YEUNG Yuet-bor

Ms. Constance YUE Mui-ying